AVA APPAKA ISTRANNIKO ABIRKOS JAKSOOG (APCA) SHAHEED SAAOI PA

CENTRAL PRESIDENT Mr. SAJJAD SARAIKI

Central Head Office Quetta, Balochistan CENTRAL SECRETARY GENERAL

Mr. MEERAL ALTAF BHURGRI

Office of the District Education Officer Usman Jogezai Street Masjid Road Quetta Cell: 0331-9383068



Office of the District Education Officer (Academia & Training) T/Workshop Kotri Distt Jam Cell: 0300-3049882

In Accordance with the Article 17 (1) of Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan & Recognized by the Government of Pakistan Cabinet Secretariate (Establishment Division Vide No. 16/17/72-F-1915) 12 1972 & No. 16117/72-D-F1 Dated 09-04-1974 Islamabad.

Ref# APCA/SS/CEB/786/(7-9/75)/ 7-8

of/2024

Dated: 30th Janaury

2024

NOTIFICATION

In accordance with the decisions taken by vote of the members/representatives of APCA Members (Shaheed Saqi) & Employees of Pakistan Railway , Division Karachi and Executive Body , APCA Pakistan (Shaheed Saqi) Pakistan Railway Division Karachi declared as Un-Opposed in their meeting held on 26th January 2024 under the Chair Provincial President, APCA Pakistan (Shaheed Saqi) Sindh and Committee Members, with the approval of the Central Chairman & Consent of Provincial and Divisional Leadership of APCA Pakistan (Shaheed Saqi) Sindh, therefore, in exercise of powers vested in him under chapter-iii article -7 & 13 (a) of APCA constitution / Bye-laws 2011 (amended), an Executive Body, All Pakistan Clerks Association (Shaheed Saqi) Pakistan, Pakistan Railway Division Karachi is hereby notified consisting upon the following persons as office bearers for the best interest of employees/officials (Grade 1 to 16/17) of Pakistan Railway Division, Karachi for a period latest by 30th June 2025, after that, all delegates will not be able to use their name as APCA (Shaheed Saqi) representative in Pakistan Railway, Division Karachi .

All Office Bearers should start their work under article-20 (b) & (j) with immediate effect until further orders or completion of tenure for the Year 2024-25 at the end 30th June 2025.

SR#	Name of Employee	Place of Posting (or Name of Department)	Assingment in APCA (Shaheed Saqi)
1	Mr. Mehboob Hussain	P-1 Section, DS Office, PR, Karachi	Cha <mark>irman</mark> (Pakistan Railway) Kcy Division
2	Mr. Zafar Ali Buriro	Office of the DS, Pakistan Railway , Karachi	President
3	Mr. Mansoor Ali Jamali	Medical Superintendent Office Hassan Hospital PR Karachi	Senior Vice President
4	Mr. Muhammad Ayaz Halephoto	SS,Kiamari	Senior Vice President
5	Mr. Kamran Khan Bhatti	DS Office, RP Karachi	Senior Vi <mark>ce President</mark>
6	Mr. Badaruddin Buriro	Transportation Branch, Divisional Superintendent Office Karachi	Vice President
7	Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Shaikh	Station Superintendent Office Kotri	Vice P <mark>resident</mark>
8	Mr.Muhammad Hashim Chandio	DS Office, RP Karachi	Vice President
9	Mr. Ali Muhammad Lashari	DS Office, RP Karachi	General Secretary
10	Ha <mark>fiz Mazharudd</mark> in Pan <mark>hwar</mark>	DS Office, RP Karachi	Additional General Secretary
11	Mr <mark>Muhammad Ayou</mark> b Kh <mark>askheli</mark>	DS Office, RP Karachi	Additional General Secretary
12	Mr. Abdul Hakeem Buriro	EFO/P/HDR, Hyderaabad Station	Deputy General Secretary
13	Mr. Shafique Ahmed Buriro	PWI, PR Cantt Station Karachi	Deputy General Secretary
14	Mr.Muhammad Emmaduddin	DS Office, RP Karachi	Information Secretary
15	Mr. Hyder Ali Yousafzai	DS Office, RP Karachi	Additional Information Secretary
16	Mr. Habib Ahmed Samo	Hyderabad Carriage & Wagon Shop PR Hyderabad	Dy. Information Secretary

ALL PAKISTAN CLERKS ASSOCIATION (APCA) SHAHEED SAAQI PAKISTAN

Mr. SAJJAD SARAIKI

Central Head Office Quetta, Balochistan

CENTRAL SECRETARY GENERAL

Mr. MEERAL ALTAF BHURGRI
Office of the District Education Officer

Office of the District Education Officer Usman Jogezai Street Masjid Road Quetta Cell: 0331-9383068



(Academia & Training)
T/Workshop Kotri Distt Jamshoro
Cell: 0300-3049882

In Accordance with the Article 17 (1) of Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan & Recognized by the Government of Pakistan Cabinet Secretariate (Establishment Division Vide No. 16/17/72-F-1915) 12 1972 & No. 16117/72-D-F1 Dated 09-04-1974 Islamabad.

Ref# APCA/SS/CEB/786/(7-9/75)/ 7-8

of/2024

Dated: 30th Janaury

2024

17	Mr. Danish Shaikh	AEN Office, Kotri	Dy. Information/ Rabita
			Secretary
18	Mr. Hunain Ali Khan	DS Office, RP Karachi	Finance Secretary
19	Mr. Naimatullah Lashari	Under IOW Karachi Cantt	Additional Finance Secretary
20	Mr. Muhsin Ali	IOW /MPs	Deputy Fisnance Secretary
21	Mr. Waqar Shaikh	DS Office, RP Karachi	Office / Rabita Secretary

ToRs.

- To abide the Rules as mentioned in APCA Constitution 2011 (Amended) and directions issued by the APCA (Shaheed Saqi) Leadership & any of the above office bearers can be replaced on a performance basis.
- The all Office Bearers will enjoy all the powers as laid down in the APCA Constitution 2011 until further orders regarding helping hands to employees of Pakistan Railway Karachi Division & Provincial and Federal Departments.
- 4 All officials will be bound to work with coordination of Provincial Executive Body and will abide by decisions in Sindh Province.
- All representatives will be authorized to negotiate with Senior Officefs for approval of their departmental issues and legitimate demands.
- To coordinate with Provincial /Divisional / District Representatives in Sindh for establishment of APCA (SS) Units and Re-Organizing APCA Executive Bodies/ Activities in Sindh Province.
- 👢 To continue struggle for Membership in Pakistan Railway Karachi Division.

(SAJJAD SARAIKI)

CENTRAL PRESIDENT

January

Ref# APCA/SS/CEB/786/(7-9/75)/ 7-8

of/2024

Dated: 30th

2024

- 1. Copy for information and necessary action to the:-
- 2. The Secretary, Establishment Division, Government of Pakistan, Islamabad.
- 3. The Chief Executive Officer, Pakistan Railway, HQ Office, Lahore
- 4. The Chief Secretary, Government of Sindh, Karachi.
- 5. The Principal Secretary to the Honourable Chief Minister Sindh @ CM's House Karachi.
- 6. The Principal Secretary to the Governor Sindh @ Governor's House, Karachi
- 7. The Divisional Superintendent, Pakistan Railway, Karachi,
- 8. The All Officers of Pakistan Railway under DS Office Karachi..
- 9. Mr. Z A Shaikh, Central Chairman APCA Pakistan (Shaheed Saqi) @ Hyderabad
- 10. Mr. Abid Hussain Chandio, Provincial President, APCA Pakistan (Shaheed Saqi) Sindh, at Karachi
- 11. Mr. Abdul Razaque Rind, Provincial General Secretary, APCA Pakistan, (Shaheed Saqi) @ Mirpurkhas
- 12. All the Divisional Coordinating Presidents/ District Presidents, APCA Pakistan (Shaheed Saqi) Sindh / All Office Bearers above.
- 13. Social /Print Media / Web www.APCAPK.COM

FOR ALL PAKISTAN CLERKS ASSOCIATION

(M A BHURGKI)

CENTRAL SECRETARY GENERAL/ CENTRAL VICE CHAIRMAN